Skip to the content

Ansatte

Erlend Øverby Sund

Erlend Øverby Sund

Daglig leder/Partner
Statsautorisert Revisor

mobil: +47 414 27 179
e-post:  erlend@framrevisjon.no

Truls E. Haget

Truls E. Haget

Partner
Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 977 32 932
e-post:  truls@framrevisjon.no

Håvard Kokkin

Håvard Kokkin

Partner
Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 977 32 877
e-post:  haavard@framrevisjon.no

Joar Skirbekk

Joar Skirbekk

Partner
Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 977 97 078
e-post:  joar@framrevisjon.no

Trond Eirik Gundersen

Trond Eirik Gundersen

Partner
Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 906 29 888
e-post:  trond.eirik@framrevisjon.no

Hanne Øverby Sund

Hanne Øverby Sund

Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 924 05 981
e-post: hanne@framrevisjon.no

Per Ola Galaasen

Per Ola Galaasen

Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 917 94 560
e-post:  per.ola@framrevisjon.no

Mariann Sjølie

Mariann Sjølie

Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 959 44 242
e-post: mariann@framrevisjon.no

Ole Erik Framås

Ole Erik Framås

Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 908 58 925
e-post: ole.erik@framrevisjon.no

Øyvind Uthushagen

Øyvind Uthushagen

Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 924 16 411
e-post:  oyvind@framrevisjon.no

Sonja Øverby

Sonja Øverby

Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 911 13 877
e-post:  sonja@framrevisjon.no

Arne Ivar Aakvik

Arne Ivar Aakvik

Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 975 31 700
e-post:  arne.ivar@framrevisjon.no

Bodil Synnøve Bye

Bodil Synnøve Bye

Revisormedarbeider

mobil: +47 908 46 616
e-post:  bodil@framrevisjon.no

Geir Atle Sines Skavern

Revisormedarbeider

mobil: +47 415 55 003
e-post: geir.atle@framrevisjon.no

Caroline Pettersen

Revisormedarbeider

mobil: +47 926 12 496
e-post: caroline@framrevisjon.no

Marit Silkebækken Nygaard

Revisormedarbeider

mobil: +47 415 22 259
e-post: marit@framrevisjon.no

Ingrid Salen

Ingrid Salen

Revisormedarbeider

mobil: +47 993 98 122
e-post: ingrid@framrevisjon.no