Skip to the content

Ansatte

Erlend Øverby Sund

Erlend Øverby Sund

Daglig leder/Partner
Statsautorisert Revisor

mobil: +47 414 27 179
e-post:  erlend@framrevisjon.no

Truls E. Haget

Truls E. Haget

Partner
Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 977 32 932
e-post:  truls@framrevisjon.no

Håvard Kokkin

Håvard Kokkin

Partner
Registrert revisor

mobil: +47 977 32 877
e-post:  haavard@framrevisjon.no

Joar Skirbekk

Joar Skirbekk

Partner
Registrert revisor

mobil: +47 977 97 078
e-post:  joar@framrevisjon.no

Trond Eirik Gundersen

Trond Eirik Gundersen

Partner
Registrert revisor

mobil: +47 906 29 888
e-post:  trond.eirik@framrevisjon.no

Hanne Øverby Sund

Hanne Øverby Sund

Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 924 05 981
e-post: hanne@framrevisjon.no

Per Ola Galaasen

Per Ola Galaasen

Statsautorisert revisor

mobil: +47 917 94 560
e-post:  per.ola@framrevisjon.no

Mariann Sjølie

Mariann Sjølie

Registrert revisor

mobil: +47 959 44 242
e-post: mariann@framrevisjon.no

Ole Erik Framås

Ole Erik Framås

Registrert revisor

mobil: +47 908 58 925
e-post: ole.erik@framrevisjon.no

Øyvind Uthushagen

Øyvind Uthushagen

Registrert revisor

mobil: +47 924 16 411
e-post:  oyvind@framrevisjon.no

Sonja Øverby

Sonja Øverby

Registrert revisor

mobil: +47 911 13 877
e-post:  sonja@framrevisjon.no

Arne Ivar Aakvik

Arne Ivar Aakvik

Registrert revisor

mobil: +47 975 31 700
e-post:  arne.ivar@framrevisjon.no

Bodil Synnøve Bye

Bodil Synnøve Bye

Autorisert regnskapsfører

mobil: +47 908 46 616
e-post:  bodil@framrevisjon.no

Mona Sletten

Mona Sletten

Revisormedarbeider

mobil: +47 917 36 870
e-post:  mona@framrevisjon.no

Leonel Ojala

Leonel Ojala

Revisormedarbeider

mobil: +47 989 00 868
e-post: leonel@framrevisjon.no